Champion Team Weekly Conference Call

English Conference Call

Date: Monday

Time: 6:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM CST / 9:00 PM EST

Phone: (857) 216-6700  

Bridge: 962883

Speaker Code: 88*21924

Topic/Trainer: Investment Strategies / Nianke Ma

Webinar: Registration Link

 

 

Chinese Associate Conference Call

Date: Monday

Time: 7:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM CST / 10:00 PM EST

Phone: (857) 216-6700

Bridge: 648966

Speaker Code: 88*80100

Topic/Trainer: Xiaoqi Ye

 

Chinese Licensed Conference Call

Date: Monday

Time: 8:00 PM PST / 10:00 PM CST / 11:00 PM EST

Phone: (857) 216-6700  

Bridge: 898974

Speaker Code: 88*63348

Topic/Trainer: Preparation Before Field Appointment / James Ren

Webinar: Registration Link

 

Chinese Leadership Conference Call

Date: Wednesday

Time: 9:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM CST / 12:00 PM EST

Phone: (857) 216-6700

Bridge: 648966

Speaker Code: 88*80100

Topic/Trainer:           Sophia Su, $750K Ring Earner, CEO MD, from NY

© 2023 by you n pro corp Proudly created with Wix.com

Kenny 415.307.6821

ANY MATERIAL WE USED IN THIS WEBSITE IS FOR INTERNAL TRAINING PURPOSE ONLY. DO NOT DISTRIBUTE TO THE PUBLIC